addictions... quit

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect troyDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect chafik
Go Dating Now markus

markus

52, male, divorced

Karlsruhe, Germany

I m still looking for my dream woman

Hello I m looking for a woman with whom I can do all the beautiful things in the world together

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventurebeachcinemacookingcountry walks

Dealmakers: a life partnerhappygood hearti am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heartlove

Meetups: a restaurantany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionscafedinnerred wine

Dealbreakers: drugsfake profilefightliebad woman

Default Male Profile

matt

40, male, relationship

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuremeet with new friendsadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing everything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents football travel cooking watching movies and tv

Dealmakers: co-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earthgood womani am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingcommunicativei am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heart

Meetups: i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... have a cup of cofeein a restraurant , in malls in an event a walk in the parkanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetangerboring partner annoyingdemanding

Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect kimDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect walterDating Prospect alexDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect josephDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect nikkekk