addictions... socially

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect walterDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect annaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect jinDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect linnetbby
Go Dating Now dino

dino

59, male, divorced

Platanistasa, Cyprus

Zorba the Greek- Adventurus and Spiritual

I love traveling, exploring new worlds, meditation, love animals, healing people and finding out about ancient wisdom teachings and spiritual awakening. I have been living in Minneapolis in USA and I lived and dated Scandinavian origin women. I have travelled to Sweden twice and I feel at home. I am looking for a lady that has similar interests and willing to find out if we can make our lives together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Cyprus

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect ibrahim