body art... best ask me

Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect troyDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect natali
Default Female Profile

babypat99

61, female, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

i'm looking for my solemate

i'm looking for a person who is loving and careering and also he should be an easy going person honest,humble, trustworthy, truthful, sociable and personate hobbies are music,cooking,sport events and travelling loved songs are blues,classic songs,and soul

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect josephDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect walterDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect muluken