popular guys photos

Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect belleDating Prospect muratbarsanDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect elisatrdmDating Prospect villemannDating Prospect josephDating Prospect alexDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect vickyDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect anna41
Go Dating Now maiden777

maiden777

43, male, separated

San Juan de Orosa, Peru

looking for my SoulMate, my future wife

Hi and welcome to My profile:-) I am searching for my soulmate with whom we can have common interest and Dreams to make come true. Im an easy-going man, I love the life with all my heart. I am looking for serious honest relationship, my right partner which could fit with me and love each other very much. I like nature a lot, singing songs, playing the guitar:)) liking sport, like reading, walking, and cooking too:)) About me: Am a man with a good sense of humor, i am tender, passioner, loving, romantic, gentleman and hard working man. I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle,...I'm a different man, seeing the stars at night, I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman.I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, warm and intelligent with good looks. And i have faith, I will find an honest, kind mature and inteligent woman with a similar perception of the world and the healthy values of life, who also wants to create a strong, loving, warm secure family. I hope with all my hear, that my soulmate will come me up in my life:))

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Peru

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect noranewDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect testm68Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect nattykl