ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect annaDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect paugDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect anastasia2020
Go Dating Now abhi9679

abhi9679

42, male, single

Skien, Norway

Seeking a Scandinavian lady to grow old with...

First and the foremost, I want to clarify that I am not in Norway, even though I have mentioned in my profile my location as Norway. I am currently located in Singapore working as a software engineer. I have put up this posting specifically with Norway location so that I could get some attention from Scandinavian ladies. Now, having said that, I wish to honestly confess that I have a selfish wish of dying peacefully in a cold (snowy), clean, green and less crowded place and with a lady who is from such a place and who is kind enough to give me a company in my later years of life by being on my side as my partner. I was born and brought up in India that is a place which is hot and humid, not very clean, people having less care about civic sense and how their lack of civic sense affects others and least realization among population that India is too much overcrowded and next few generations are going to have so much difficult life and yet reproducing in a rapid speed. All these thoughts affect me very deeply. I do not have any escape from my fate that I was born in such a place. But I wish to at least try to find a peaceful place for my later years of life where I can die happily away from all this discontent. I just wish I can find a lady who can help me with this selfish wish otherwise, anyway I cannot do anything :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect alexDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect jinDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect zakilab