ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect jinDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect alene
Default Male Profile

happysunday

48, male, divorced

Floreni, Morocco

Looking for my soul mate

I am very friendly man, caring, and open-minded; i like out going and travelling to discover other cultures and new places; i like to visit museums, monuments and expositions. I'm looking for a person with whom I would share a big love and passion that I have inside!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Morocco

Languages: French

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect annaDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect nymseDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchi