personality... calm

Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect seriousseeker
Default Female Profile

elena

59, female, divorced

Gorbunovka, Russian Federation

Hello!

Here on this site I hope to meet a kind, decent and educated man with a sense of humour who is interesting to talk with and who is also searching for his life partner. I'm optimistic, I like nature and animals, admire architecture and paintings and feel a keen interest in ancient cultures and traditions. I also like walking and enjoy spending my free time in parks or in the country.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect kimDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect paugDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect jinDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect snowl85