personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect jinDating Prospect paugDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect annaDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect tukis
Go Dating Now richyluv

richyluv

62, male, single

Punta Santiago, United States

i am looking for the true love of my lifetime,

i love cooking for the family.. walking around the Beach and holding hands with my partner,love travel like weekend trip..Am full in heart and cares a lot about people's around me. I hope to share my life with a Woman who has similar dreams as mine. Most importantly I'm looking for the special person with whom I can connect on an emotional level and who will become my Wife and best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect troyDating Prospect enidvienn