personality... clever

Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect josephDating Prospect walterDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect annaDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect michaela32
Default Female Profile

babypat99

61, female, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

i'm looking for my solemate

i'm looking for a person who is loving and careering and also he should be an easy going person honest,humble, trustworthy, truthful, sociable and personate hobbies are music,cooking,sport events and travelling loved songs are blues,classic songs,and soul

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect paugDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect pickygal123