personality... confident

Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect walterDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect lovely358
Default Female Profile

winecolouredroses

33, female, single

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

Hello everyone!

I have joined here to cure my curioisity and hopefully meet someone that is great to chat to, nice and generally a caring person. I love to read. I'm a big Science fan. I love Sports, cooking, travelling and enjoy being with my loved ones.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tigerldn

40, male, single

Epsom, Norway

Live a life you will remember...

I am down to earth and laid back, but at the same time, professional and ambitious. I have a good sense of humour, am polite and chivalrous. I typically lead a busy lifestyle during the week and love to wind down over weekends. I travel frequently within Europe for both business and pleasure and would love that someone special by my side. I will go out of my way to make sure you have lots of fun. I've travelled very much within Europe and am away almost every forth night, I've probably been to over 400 trips in the last few years. I've raced in the Nurburgring, clubbed in Ibiza, quad biked in South Africa, etc. I also enjoy country breaks in the UK as I love to drive my sports car on scenic British country roads, which gives me a thrill. Besides travelling, I really enjoy driving fast cars on race tracks, as its my passion. I've owned a few sportscars and I'm a big F1 fan. I am now heavily involved in the financial markets trading forex/indices and other instruments which coupled with my small businesses affords me a great standard of living. I love staying active and tend to gym daily as I have a multi-gym besides my bed. Some key mottos that I live by: Health is a priority, money means nothing without good health to enjoy it! Time is our most valuable asset and we are running out of it everyday! Stress and problems of life are for other people, haha!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect annaDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect josephDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect myrna