personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile

yearstocome

48, female, single

London, United Kingdom

Creating a new ending

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, laughing, going to cultural events, dancing and socialising. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else. If you would like to know more say "hi". I didn't reveal myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of reading through a long profiles.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect rubenjeong