personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect walterDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect jin
Default Female Profile

celiksaloks

36, female, single

Kremlevo, Russian Federation

I wish everyone to find their happiness and health

mmmm.... I don't even know where to start to tell about myself. I think I'm a good, caring girl. I wish I have a big and friendly family. I love children, but unfortunately, I have not found the person with whom I can be you have common children. I hope that here I can find a decent man and will not do, so I was sad with him and I will be the happiest

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect paugDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect troy