personality... energetic

Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect uglyducklinh
Go Dating Now thomasbeaton

thomasbeaton

31, male, single

London, United Kingdom

drawn to the unknown

From southern/central Africa, absolutely love the bush and wildlife-I've played an active role in anti poaching and conservation in Zimbabwe, I wish I could've given more but once I have become an helicopter pilot, I'll be able to do so much more! I ride motor bikes, on road off road, as long as it has two wheels I'm all about it! I've got over 60 sky dives, I like the freedom of falling and the fear of the unknown, but I would rather have control of The falling

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Zimbabwe

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Default Female Profile

gloria

61, female, widowed

Koebenhavn, Denmark

in God we trust

I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest, and looking to meet a man that i can spend the rest of my life with in good time and in bad times as well, A man that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart and I pray to God almighty that he will provide me with that kind of a man someday in my life, I'm pride of myself in being honest and most trustworthy, I seek that in a mate, someone who is compassionate yet understanding who has a calm behavior and a great personality.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect kimDating Prospect alexDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect troy