personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect josephDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect patriotzapravda
Default Female Profile

sheedz

32, female, single

Underwood, United Kingdom

im a genuine single fish in the sea

I don't bite. I am down to earth, easy going and a realist. I am currently in my final year of uni studying nursing. I would like to spread my wings and travel, perhaps meet the right person here to do that with! I am ready to settle down with the right person. Message me if your interested in getting to know me better to potentially take things further

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect troyDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect alexDating Prospect seky