personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect troyDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect snowl85
Default Male Profile

oscar

65, male, separated

Hanko, Finland

"Take care of the little things"

I like to travel, I like making money and the challenge of business, good food, fast cars, photography, the arts, dancing, walking, a little skiing, pilates, bike riding, I am not tall but like tallish shapely intelligent women, blonde slightly turned up nose, I am philosophical about life, I enjoy exercising daily which either involves weights or walking, I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romatic dinners and shopping at large malls like the Mall of America. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate women. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relationship. I enjoy the company of people who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way. I think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet. I do not believe in wasting my time or the other persons time because life is too short. I believe each person should be allowed to be who they are and to be free to give their best for each others mutual benefit. I do not like controlling men or women who do not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous baggage. I like women who I can have a good conversation with and we can communicate in a mutually benefitial way,I like women who are interested in exercise and physical fitness. I like women who read to improve themselves and find value in self help books. I also like women who are either spiritual but not necessary religious. I also enjoy attending a good church that leaves you feeling better about yourself when you leave......oh and I love to cook.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mary

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, respectful, can take care of themselves, and who is employed

I am compassionate, understanding and very modest person by nature, I love taking care about my close ones making them feel happy, I am kind and sincere, honest and loving, I am seeking for long-lasting relationship where both my partner and I will be supportive of each other. I have many friends and I enjoy their warm company..I wish to meet a reliable, strong man, it would be nice if he has a great sense of humor, I love good jokes, wish him to be attentive and thoughtful, intelligent, well-mannered, not afraid of challenges in life, ready to commitment and family life.I want to meet a person to fall in love with. It is not about money or appearance or age or anything else. It is only about soulmates and that is what I am looking for. I love clever people and I appreciate clever men a lot. I am quite old fashioned and I am sure that happiness lies in the mutual understanding and women's understanding of her place and duties in the family and a man's understanding of what to do in the family.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect paugDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect nikkekk