personality... faithful

Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect alexDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect annaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect muluken
Default Male Profile

otto

40, male, single

Darioren, Turkey

İf you don't know where you go, the way is not matter . :)

I'm single and working so hard. My profession is gps systems. Time is very important for everyone but for me two times important. Because of that, I'm searching love when I'm working and traveling. But I understood that İt is very hard. And than I am here, and spending my time for write my profile. Where are you my life's woman? :)) . I hope , I'll find

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now borges

borges

27, male, single

Manaus, Brazil

Hi, I'm new here haha. I hope we can talk, and see what happens. ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ

I am a dreamer and hard working, I study engineering, I will graduate in 2018 (thank god). I like to talk about everything from normal things like the daily life in your country to economy. (´・ω・`) Let's chat.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect dlisciouscaramel