personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect sundariDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect galileo
Default Female Profile

iamheleneedtruelove

39, female, single

Ejby, Denmark

I NEED A REAL,HONESTY,CARING,LOVING AND UNDERSTANDING MAN WITH A BI G HEART.

I'm Helen Cole by name,I'm American Polish i am 33 years old 5.9 feet tall weigh 65 kg with brown eyes,single never married with no children. I am one woman born to please to not tease I am educated with high goals, morals, and integrity.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

amanda

40, female, single

London, United Kingdom

am here to fine love

hello i am new on here and i am looking for a serious relationship and a man that will love me and be faithful and be honest with me.if you are here for games just pass away or you think you are not man enough and not stable i dont want you or your message,mature man needed

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect josephDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect spacegirl