personality... gracious

Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect annaDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect dasha
Default Male Profile

cuteman

60, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I will like to enjoy life with someone special, am looking for a true companion,Someone to spend the rest of my life together with. I enjoy reading, music, and spending time with my kid. I have a great sense of humor. I will love to spend my time together with my soul mate.Am very caring and very romantic man,Very down to earth .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Gracious

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

soultosoullamp

39, female, single

Lazear, United States

I am cheerful, open, attentive and sociable by nature and I have good sense of humor. Everyday when I wake up I think about positive things and this makes my life better. I am big optimist and I believe in myself. Also I can say that I am very caring and loving person. To my mind, you need to find love for yourself, you need to respect others, and then you will feel yourself healthy and happy. I think I am happy person, and I am sure that there is enough space in my heart for the person who will become my partner and friend for life. I will add that I am very honest and I respect people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nymseDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect josephDating Prospect paugDating Prospect anastasia2020