personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect kimDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect seky
Default Female Profile

joss000

66, female, widowed

Wimborne, United Kingdom

Hello. Hello

Gardening, yoga, walking, reading, movies, are a few of the things I like to do, As I work as a volunteer at a garden centre, 5 days a week it keeps me active as there is plenty of lifting and fetch and carrying to do who needs to spend a lot of money at a gym? Like to watch horror, C.S.I type of T.V. reality proper not 'housewife' stuff.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

esvanko

30, male, single

Joliette, United States

I'm not looking for a hookup

To get it out of the way, I smoke marijuana. Not constantly as I almost never have any, but with any luck, I might be able to get it medically. I have several medical issues, mostly with my mental health. I do not have a job, a car, or my own place because of my medical problems. I love nature, history, video games, and formula one. There are many other things I like but it's difficult for me to list them all so just ask. However I can't stand country music, high maintenance girls, and girls who are very clingy. I love redheads (gingers), punk/emo/goth girls who don't go over the top with the look, but have black or mixed dyed hair. I also have a thing for Japanese girls. But the one thing I love most are green eyes. I'll add more to this when I think of something else to put down.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect jinDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect traveler