personality... helpful

Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect kimDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect annaDating Prospect sarah90
Default Male Profile

goldenheart1000

55, male, widowed

Harristown, United States

Be honest and loving to all

I am an open book and believe in being honest with my partner.. No surprises.. That way everything is out in the open and nothing is hidden. love the outdoor, meeting interesting people and having intelligent conversation .love fishing , swimming in open sea, traveling and dancing . Independent and effectively interdependent minded .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

smillingbirld7894

39, female, single

Rocky Ford, United States

I am seeking for a long term relationship which will lead to some thing beautiful and fantastic,Kindly mail me with your email

I'm a Beautiful soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell you what to do. I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch, read, listen to music. Be smart and contact me directly Rose.karim555 is my ID and to figure the network, you d'dd the first Alphabet of the following word in capital , Grapes,Mango, Apple, Iceberg, Lemon. Let see if you solve it by writing me. Had to sneak this in lol

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Helpful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect walterDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect nana