personality... honorable

Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect troyDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile

jamie

40, female, widowed

Levubu, South Africa

caring and loving babe

I am a very caring and loving girl, i am very understanding when it comes to relationship. I hate listening to liars as this because i don't lie, i think the best word that describes me is REAL, i am always for real and i love to be seen with reality people. I am not looking for a perfect man as i am not one either, and ofcourse i am not a bad girl meaning it will great for me to seen with a good and caring. He should be a good partner in all direction.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

maskrosen

60, female, single

Koivulahti, Finland

looking for a special friend

I am interested in, ekological farming, song, dance, prayer, yoga, drama, swimming,paddling, alternative health care, raw food, psyhologyi, society, peacemaking and ekology. My Christian belief is important to me. I long for a special friend to share my life with. Jag är svenskspråkig, men tänkte att jag nu provar på engelska här.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect kimDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect josephDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect strit59