personality... humorous

Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect annaDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect wilson
Default Female Profile


26, female, single

Shelgaon, India

One Amazing thing i have done in my life is waking up at 7am on a Sunday

I am easy going, fun loving. Have a great sense of humor...or so people tell me. I like longboarding I prefer countryside and small towns over metropolitan cities I am like really random with my words cant even structure a sentence properly but anyway I have dated a few Scandinavians and i know Scandinavia has a whole different concept of dating but yeah like whatever Scandinavians are hot some are total gentlemen end of the story

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect jinDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect raylee