personality... lovable

Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect anna
Default Male Profile

jimmy

39, male, single

Manom, France

looking for funny girl for a relationship with futur!

Funny personne, like to go to cine often(specialy super hero movies). I do often workout 3 times a week. Im more of the shy guy i dont like big parties, so i want be with someone that like more simple thinks then going out every weekend, like watching a movie. Music is a big passion for me, i like many kinds of generes from classic to heavy metal or country or other stuff, just has to be good made music (no rap hip hop crap).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: German

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect paugDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect michaela32