personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect star1970
Go Dating Now anastasia2020

anastasia2020

27, female, single

Bolshoe Samylovo, Russian Federation

Searching for a Real Gentleman to become the Love of My Life

I am fun, always happy and smiley, and always different: Sometimes outgoing, Sometimes homey. I really enjoy cooking at home and spending time with my family. I love to travel to different countries. I've been to a few countries, and sometimes I feel like home at some place, and I have a feeling that my future is in some other country. I enjoy taking photos of beautiful places of nature and architecture, animals and people. My biggest hobby is roller skating, I enjoy long walks, and I also like all kinds of sports. And this list to be continued. Ask me if you want to know more.. :) I am a perfectionist, and I'm looking for a serious guy who values fidelity, honesty, to have a serious relationship, cherish and treasure each other. I don't care for his age or money, but what I DO care about is his appearance - I like attractive handsome guys - preferably from 25 y.o. and older... And with serious intentions. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

raz3636

62, male, divorced

Avondale, Norway

Jeg trenger noen til å elske meg for den jeg er.

Jeg er en hardtarbeidende, overachiever med mye kreativ energi og interesser. Mat er min lidenskap i livet, og det holder meg så balansert og glad som en person. Venner og familiemedlemmer si at jeg er ganske dempende og beroligende å være rundt, veldig interessant, og en pust av frisk luft. Jeg tror jeg er veldig pleie, pålitelige og jordnær.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect paugDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect zakilab