personality... persistent

Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect paugDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect alexDating Prospect patriotzapravda
Default Male Profile

rich101

53, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Searching for my heart beat

I consider myself to be intelligent, and have a good sense of humor that tends to be on the dry side (that's the New Yorker in me!) I'm always curious about other people and other cultures -- I love to travel... My interests tend to be pretty varied, from cooking to working out and doing my work, to biking, hiking, enjoying a good meal and excellent wine, to seeing a really good film. I love music (my collection's pretty varied) I'm toned and in good shape - staying healthy and looking/feeling good is really important to me. I'm self-aware, and look for the same in another person. I have a good creative eye and am drawn to the artistic side of life. I'm a sucker for animals and think pets bring out the best in people. I'm interested in meeting someone who's sincere, full of life, curious and intellectually stimulating, with a good sense of humor. Hopefully his interests are varied -- enjoys the outdoors but is also able to enjoy the cultural side of life (or at least be open to it) or, just lounge around on a lazy Sunday without making a plan! Good musical taste is a plus ...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect troyDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect jackie134