personality... protective

Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect troyDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect anlinaly
Default Male Profile

samuelcramer

45, male, single

Lago Verde, Chile

I am an independent man , lover of nature , the arts , literature and generally everything that cultivates the soul and spirit. I like music as a hobby and I collect vinyl. I have 2 cats and I will title proximante civil constructor. I have no children yet , hopefully someday find their mother.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Chile

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect paugDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect alex