personality... reliable

Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect troyDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect uglyducklinh
Default Female Profile

onemillionkisses

36, female, single

Mission Bay, Norway

Looking for my prince charming

I am 5'8" 78kg with black hair and brown eyes. I am a woman that has her life together. I am a very Romantic, Passionate, Trustworthy, Dependable woman that has her act together. I have learned you need to be on the same page with Communication, Trust/honesty, kids, money and bedroom or a relationship just wont work.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect josephDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect walterDating Prospect joses737