personality... respectful

Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect kimDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect anna
Default Male Profile

infinitus

33, male, single

Savonjoki, Finland

Hello!

I'm a 27 year old male from Western Finland. I love sports and healthy food. I often play guitar for my neighbour's great delight and sleep a dumbbell and a bench press beside me. I am interested in physics and philosophy, music and meeting interesting people. I study an Asian language at my free time, like to have nightly chats in sauna and wonder the joys of nature. I am here to get friends with new people, especially with people from Asia. If you're interested, feel free to contact me. See ya!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

idunno32

27, female, single

Abilene, United States

Hello, everyone!

ghjhbbbbgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggghjn ghjgfnjgfjfgjgfjgfnhjdgttyjner thfghfhfghdf ghdfghfghdfghdfghfdgdhfghsdfghdfghdfhdffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffsertaewrtv qwqwetrvc WE VRQWERFwv ercwxrwcxcrawercqwrvqwerqv wetb werhgbse ryserby erybwerybwtrybwrtygwb rtywertywbtrywbreyvaergfxcwectrbwerymr 7yir6 7miwnervtc QWERQD3C46NEMTIMRY U JSD FA d w

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect walterDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect paugDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect josephDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect sarah90