personality... responsible

Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect jinDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect seriousseeker
Default Male Profile

tc60

61, male, divorced

New Milford, United States

scare me !

I'm just a hard working guy that just got my last daughter raised by myself and sent to college. Time for me and looking for a lady to share it with. Love the outdoors, fishing and golfing are just a couple of my past times. Feel free to ask me anything.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect mdnorge