personality... secure

Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect francoviii
Default Female Profile

jenlove

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hey there,, what are you up to??

I 'm looking to meet new guy who want to have some fun. I'm easy going and love to workout, travel, and have a great time! I just recently got a room by myself and I'm looking for fun whole night. Send me a message if you want to chat! or lets exchange some pics and private stuff on email as we get to know each other more

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Secure

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect annaDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect zakilab