personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile

newyorkdoll

27, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Ready to meet Miss Right? Here I am!

If you love to enjoy intelligent conversations, romance and the finer things in life then I'm your girl. Let's get to know each other in a casual setting and take it to the next level. I'm a grad student and consider myself to be cosmopolitan as I've traveled extensively and live in the world's hub, New York City!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

matthew23

47, male, single

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Hi, I'm an English guy, looking to date, what I personally consider to be the most beautiful race of women on this planet !

I am 41, and single. My name is Matthew and I am a tattoo artist, as well as having interests and business interests in other forms of artwork. I enjoy most sports, although a current injury prevents me from participating at the moment. I like good food, dining out in nice places. I have a very varied musical interest, I also have interests in other hobbies including photography, genealogical studies , history, in particular European history. I have an eleven year old daughter, whom I love dearly. I'm in a position in which I really want to date again, and always having a keen eye for Scandinavian females, thought I would try this site.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect tukis