personality... strong

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect nymse
Default Male Profile

mysis

61, male, single

Hagfors, Sweden

I love kind women who is not complicate and easy to talk with . About her body I like curve hips and blue eyes and little nose And i like blond hair

I am an kind man with houmor I am 55 but I will have a young women to talk with and meet in secret. I have a good job. I hope You are between 23-27 year

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect kimDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect paugDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect alexDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect uglyducklinh