personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect galileo
Go Dating Now nata


55, female, divorced

Lazavka, Russian Federation

жизнь прекрасна там где я есть life is beautiful where i have

Я милая,красивая,игривая.я могу быть разной-и холодной и страстной,грешной. безупречной, спокойной и трепетной.открытой и загадочной.я люблю природу, путешествия,готовить еду,вдохновлять своего мужчину.Обожаю юмор и экстрим.Я готова к экспериментам Познакомлюсь с мужчиной:мужественный мачо,успешный,ответственный.эмоционально-устойчивый,с чувством юмора,спорт.телосложения,вед.здоровый образ жизни,надежный.честный,щедрый с теми кого любит,умеет слышать и слушать Life is buitiful where i am. I am preaty, sweet, playfull/I can be diferent-and cold/and passion, sinful, impeccable, open and mysterious. I love the nature, to trevel, to cook, to inspire her man, I lovehumor and extreme Iam ready to experiment Manly macho, successful, responsible, , emotsionalstable, humorous, atletic, leading a healthy lifestyle, reliable, able to hear and listen to

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


50, female, divorced

Verkhniachka, Ukraine

Looking for seriouse relationship

I am kind, easy going, loyal, ready help and trustworthy person. Also I am warm, romantic and sensitive women, who like nature , flowers and parfumes.But life its a life, and very often I need to be strong and hard, like a men. Anyway, I have a hopless to meet my soulmate, who can be my one only men- my best friend, my lover and my life-partner .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect kimDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect paugDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect rencool