pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect troyDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect alexDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect jinDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect jonny4you
Default Male Profile

jamesthomas01

59, male, divorced

Vallingby, Sweden

Seeking for a True Love and a God fearing woman to spend the rest off my life with

My name is James Thomas , I'm 53 years old have a child and am a single parent have been divorced for the past seven and half years ago , I'm a kind , honest , caring , loving , faithful truthful man and a sincere person i hate lies ,cheat and wayward person i love to make people happy everywhere i go to in life i'm also a God fearing man .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect josephDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect lorenza