religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect annaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect walterDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect roger
Default Female Profile

vivian

43, female, single

Angered, Sweden

Hello there

I am not the best at selling myself, but i would try my best..... I enjoy an active, healthy life, however also enjoy some down time occasionally. Spending sunny weekends at the beach, or at least in the outdoors, is what I enjoy most, and it would be even more enjoyable to do that with someone special. A great weekend might include time spent at the beach, or maybe a winter escape to the mountains.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

tiggy2

53, female, single

Saxmundham, United Kingdom

would love to meet a like minded cool scandi guy ... is that you ?

Being an adventurous sort of girl, I enjoy travelling to different and interesting places, meeting people. I am seeking a like minded man who is genuine, kind, not got a huge ego and can hold down a good conversation and must have a good sense of humour.. Oh yes, I try and keep active when I can and enjoy cycling and running.. etc....Need to know more, please just ask !

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect josephDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect elvis