religion... catholic

Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect marco
Default Female Profile

artistnyc

47, female, divorced

Raleigh, United States

I am a Danish artist living in New York. Newly divorced and with my two daughters. I do large scale paintings, photos, murals..

I am a very outgoing person, I love to meet people with a great sense if humor and a sense of style who are not too selfobsorbed. I live to cook and drink wine, go to openings, danse listen to music. I play tennis, go snowboarding and are open to other sports.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sweet

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect troyDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect paugDating Prospect josephDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect mazakcan