religion... christian

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect walter
Default Male Profile

americanguy

38, male, single

Wrenshall, United States

“Fun? Single? Normal?” “You talking to me?” Seriously;)

Ok… so let’s start: I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess I’m American and reside in Maryland (I know… nobody’s perfect) and I’m pretty much new in this dating stuff. hmm lets see ...my qualities...genuine, sense of humor (and serious when i need to be), caring,loyal, sensitive,romantic,ambitious, confident . When not busy at work or school, i like to spend my time cooking as well as other hobbies like music,movies,comedy clubs,sports entertainment In a relationship what am looking in a partner is one who loves me for who I am and strive making me a better person for you...As love grows, its easier and more transparent to figure out what our expectations and desire. But so far any man who can find the virtuous woman (Proverb 31:verse 10-31) is actually the luckiest and most blessed man in the planet...Do such woman still exist? we'll see What I do not like yes of course....c'mon am human for love sake.. but ....I can't stand someone who is more negative than positive in both behavior and ideology. If I had one wish, i wish to have Mel Gibson's ability of knowing "What Women Wants".....just kiddding......I prefer healing the world and making a more better place for all

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect troyDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect annaDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect kimDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect michaela32