religion... jewish

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect troyDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect nymseDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect jinDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect julishka
Default Male Profile

ismaelbw

26, male, single

El Puerto de Santa Maria, Spain

Hi

I'm a Spanish man, in love with the Nordic and Russian culture and I would like meet people from there, because I travel and I will there and I would like have a Relationship with a Nordic and may go to live there and have a long relation and love. I'm sweet and honest

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect josephDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect mazakcan