religion... methodist

Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect josephDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sonjam
Default Male Profile

cpmrunner

43, male, single

Crundale, United Kingdom

kind, happy and nice man

I work hard in electrochemistry where I visit my customers around the south of England. My main interests are running, cycling, the outdoors and working with community projects. I have visited Iceland in 2008 and fell in love with the island.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect walterDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect paulo02