religion... protestant

Dating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect roger
Default Female Profile

carolinawidmann

67, female, single

Rothenfluh, Switzerland

looking for true companion & friend

Lady, Dr, Chairperson, 62, black hair, 5'5, attractive, speaks 7 languages, 2 daughters grown up, 5 grandchildren, lovely family living between Switzerland & South Africa seeking companion & friend! Love travelling, cooking, working!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect jinDating Prospect walterDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect svetlana