religion... sikh

Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect paugDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect troyDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect denis1993Dating Prospect nasreddine39
Default Male Profile


50, male, divorced

Saint Paris, United States

Looking for cmpatibility

My Personality Ideally I'd live in a: In the city, House in the suburbs, Beach house My fashion sense is: Jeans and Tshirt all the time, Dress according to the occasion, Wear the latest trends, I love clothes, Sporty, jogging shoes and trackies My sense of humor is: Witty - I have a razor-sharp tongue, Sarcastic - Dennis Miller is a cream puff compared to me, Light-hearted - I like cheerful, gentle fun When I go to parties: I'm in the background but enjoying myself, I go with the flow, I prop up the bar On a day off, I enjoy: Something athletic or energetic, Curling up with a good book, Lunch with a friend, Spending time with the family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie I attend religious services: Rarely When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week Who Am I? How would you describe yourself?: I am a focused and passionate 56year old, I am DUSTIN BOONTHEEKUL busy and dont party much, (jus a little bit ;)I am new Registered to the site I have a great job, So when life ISNT crazy I am a pretty laid back, fun person, finally about to reap the rewards of my hard work (just finished school a year ago). I'm very outgoing, confident and independent but still appriciate old school chivalry. My biggest passion in life is my 10 year old princess. 2nd is definitly music. I love the R&B n Hip Hop from the 80s and 90s, old school rub-a-dub reggae, dancehall, jazz and funny enough I also looove the classic oldies :P I am more spiritual than religious and have a pretty positive outlook on life, I am firm believer in 3 things:

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect elisatrdmDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect nattyklDating Prospect sarahbeth228Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect noranewDating Prospect annaDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sara1987