religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect alexDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect walter
Default Male Profile

ruliadi

43, male, single

Andir, Indonesia

Hi, I'm giving this web a try to find my special someone. I should have been married but now starting all over again.

Currently I'm starting to build my network in distributing a biomedical immunotherapy supplements to those in need. Haven't made much income yet coz I'm starting from ground up, but watching how my work contributes positive result in saving lives from life threatening diseases is also priceless, compared to just making for myself. I should have been married and own my own house by now, but thanks to a corporate deceived me in my work in the past, not only my unpaid business contract I lost, but also my future. The wedding plan was cancelled, and she had to leave me. Took me quite some times to forgive my client, myself, and get rid of my trauma in doing business, now I am starting all over again. Speaking of my other activities, I do kendo as my favourite sport. I've been doing it for 15 years and not planning to stop. Also, regularly I serve as a pianist in my church music team. My hope is to find my ideal woman, who value me not for , because I don't have any for now, but my whole being. In return, not just I will gladly give her when I finally have it later, but more than that I am honored to even give my life for her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect rubenjeong