want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect walterDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect svetlana
Default Female Profile

zvezdaforeva

51, female, divorced

Sankt-Peterburg, Russian Federation

Joy is not in things,it's in us!

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect annaDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect josephDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect jinDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect galileo