want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect josephDating Prospect sahin
Default Female Profile

sarahojeh

46, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am just here to search for a serious relationship with a caring man, Not here for fun and chat...

I am a very caring, honest, loving, understanding and passionate woman that love being around friends, I love cooking alot because i don't like buying food in the restaurant and my hobbies are swimming and going to the cinema to watch movie.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect alexDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect jinDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect troy