zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect troyDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect nymse
Default Male Profile

tipani7

56, male, divorced

Pulaski, United States

Seeking Happiness

I am a understanding man seeking someone serious in my life, outdoors are my thing i do love movies, swimming, and golf. i do love shopping but i get too confused what i really want if i go shopping alone because i definitely want everything lol thats if you want what i mean... i would have love to be a very good cook but i didnt have the chance to learn but i am good with helping tidy things out in the kitchen so i classify my self a kitchen assistant lol

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect paugDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect walterDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect traveler