zodiac... leo

Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect troyDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect jinDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect alex
Default Male Profile

peter51

57, male, separated

Leykimmi, Greece

open mind, positive, humorist, romantic,calm.

Travel in New York, Chicago, Las Vegas, mondreal, monteCarlo, Barcelona, Venice, milao, London, many other towns there, and all over Greece. Love motorsports, involve in motorsport. Food business, Restaurant, bar owner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect kimDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect allandaniel